Amber Huffman

A millennial mom who thought her child development degree would make her a parenting pro. Newsflash! She was wrong.

Reviewing since: 04/2019
Location: Canada
open_in_new More from Amber Huffman

Connect with Amber Huffman

Information:

Hi, I’m Amber! A 25 year old from a small little town in Ontario, Canada. I’m a wife, a mom to a beautiful baby boy Everest, and a furry Australian Shepherd named Mozzie. I’m also a university graduate and hold a degree in Child Development and Family Relationships however, I quickly realized after becoming a mom that my degree definitely does not make me a parenting pro. ⁣⁣

Additonal Info:

I started my journey on Instagram in November as a new mom struggling to deal with her postpartum anxiety. It was a way to help me meet other parents and to shares our struggles and triumphs. I hope that as my little corner of the internet continues to evolve it brings a sense of community, information, and support for other new moms, dads, grandparents, and anyone else out there who wants to join in. ⁣⁣
⁣⁣
⁣On any given day you will likely find me with a coffee in one hand, Everest in the other, and some sort of sad attempt at a mom bun on my head. ⁣⁣
I’m a mom, but slowly learning that I’m not only a mom. There’s another part of me that still aspires to become a speech language pathologist, travel the world and work hard to be a loving wife, daughter, and friend. ⁣⁣

FAQs:

What box categories do you like to review?

I am pretty open to most categories.
My preferences would be:
-Kids
-Food/Beverage
-Eco-friendly/Natural Living
-Family
-Home
-Mom/Women
-Men (In collaboration with my husband)

Can we share or use your photos?
Yes, but I ask that you please email me at [email protected] prior to using.
I would love to know how, where, and when they will be used.
If requested I can send you the original photos.

Get in Touch with Amber Huffman: