Brika Subscription Gift Box Review June 2016

Brika Subscription Gift Box Review June 2016

Brika Subscription Gift Box Review June 2016 – Brika is a brand new subscription service on the market. It can be a gift for a loved one, or it can be a gift to yourself. When you sign up for a subscription you will answer a few questions so the gift concierge can tailor the box to your gift recipient, or yourself.

Brika Subscription Gift Box Review June 2016 1
Brika Subscription Gift Box Details

If you aren’t familiar with Brika Subscription Gift Box it is a subscription box service that features a handpicked selection of beautiful goods delivered to your doorstep. Their Gift Concierge tailors the box especially to your wants and needs to create a box of goodies that will both surprise and delight.

The Box: Brika Subscription Gift Box

Cost: 3 month subscription $75 ($25/box)

What You Get: Each box features a handpicked selection of high-quality, well-crafted goods delivered to your doorstep once a month, 3X or 6X a year. Each box is valued at a minimum of $30.

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: for purchases up to $25 shipping is $7.95 to the US & $14.95 to Canada

Brika Subscription Gift Box Review June 2016 2
Shipping Details

My very first Brika box arrived in a brown mailing box. Inside I found the adorable, logo’d gift box. Inside that, the items are wrapped in pink paper and brown packing squiggles. They included a cute little hand-written card telling me what I received. They also indicate what box you have received (ex. this is box 1 of 3).

Brika Subscription Gift Box Review June 2016 5
Flower Vase

When I answered the questions from the Gift Concierge I mentioned that I love office decor. I spend A LOT of time in my office and it’s much more motivating when it is clean and pretty. Therefore, they included this cute little single flower vase which I will definitely be putting on my desk. I wanted to start using it right away, but this week I have Gerbera Daisies, and the stem on these bad boys is way to fat.

Brika Subscription Gift Box Review June 2016 6 Brika Subscription Gift Box Review June 2016 7
Notebook & Pencil

If I remember correctly I also told the Gift Concierge that I love office supplies, so they included this notebook and pencil to remind me that I am a super lady. I’m a sucker for cute notebooks so this fits my gift preferences perfectly.

Brika Subscription Gift Box Final Thoughts

I went in to this review not really knowing anything about Brika Subscription Gift Box. It’s still very new, so I haven’t seen any other reviews. At first glance, I absolutely LOVE the way the box looks. Due to the fact that the box itself is so darn pretty, it would definitely make a great gift. In regards to the items inside, they matched my gift preferences perfectly, but I think I was maybe expecting a little more? I ended that last sentence with a question mark because I can’t really decide if there should be more, or if there shouldn’t. Regardless, this is a gorgeous box and it contains gorgeous items. I would definitely give a 3-month subscription as a gift to someone, and I know they would love receiving it. This is one to keep an eye on, I can’t wait to see more from them.

XOXO

BRIKA

Our Subscription Gift Box features a handpicked selection of high-quality, well-crafted goods delivered to your doorstep once a month, 3X or 6X a year. Our Gift Concierge will work with […]

Learn More about BRIKA »

Leave a Reply