Fabletics Review August 2016

Fabletics Review August 2016

Fabletics Review August 2016 – Wow, I can’t believe it has been 2 months since my last Fabletics review. Normally I order a new outfit every month, but for some reason I forgot to place an order in June and July. Things have been super crazy around the blog office so I will blame it on that. But I really can’t let it happen again. I LOVE my Fabletics outfits!

Fabletics Review August 2016 2
Fabletics Details

If you aren’t familiar with Fabletics it is a monthly subscription service for workout clothes. Each month they release new outfits which you have the option to purchase. Once you sign up and become a VIP you get discounted rates, pay $49.95 per month and have the option to skip a month anytime.

The Box: Fabletics

Cost: $49.95 per month (outfit prices vary)

What You Get: 1 new workout outfit each month

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: $4.95 to Canada

Fabletics Review August 2016 3
Azalea Outfit

This month I ordered the Azalea Outfit. I wanted to order styles I knew I would like, but also wanted to try out some new colors. Cue the white capris (well kind of white). This is a color/pattern I would normally stay away from, but I have been feeling pretty confident since being back with my trainer and figured I might be able to pull them off.

With the Azalea outfit you can choose from different closed tops, and different colored bottoms. I am almost tempted to order another one because the tank is available in 4 different colors.

Fabletics Review August 2016 6 Fabletics Review August 2016 7
Norcross Seamless Tank

I am extremely picky with my Fabletics Tanks. I only really like a couple of the tanks I’ve ordered in the past, with the Oula still being my favourite. I saw that the Norcross had a similar style to the Oula while still being different, and thought it might work. Now that I have it in front of me I am very happy. It is the same fabric as the Oula, and fits the same in regards to sizing, but it is a little shorter and has a different back. I definitely want this in other colors.

Fabletics Review August 2016 4 Fabletics Review August 2016 5
Salar Capri

When you purchase the Azalea outfit you can basically choose any of the Salar capris to go with it. The options are endless. I had trouble narrowing it down because there are 4 or 5 other patterns I want. But like I mentioned above, I wanted to step out of my comfort zone, and white is definitely out of my comfort zone.

I order the small (as I always do) and they fit perfectly. I have mentioned this before but they fit very similar the a size 6 from Lululemon.

Fabletics Review August 2016 – Final Thoughts

I think I have a new favourite outfit from Fabletics. Surprisingly, I really like the white capris. I think the pattern takes away a little bit of the scariness. I definitely couldn’t wear them it they were plain white. And this tank is exactly what I was hoping it would be. It isn’t too long, it has a nice fit, and the neckline is flattering. I would definitely recommend the Azalea outfit. I will probably end up ordering another one.

XOXO

Fabletics

Fabletics is an innovative, high-quality athletic wear & accessories line co-founded by Kate Hudson that looks great & fits your budget.

Get your first outfit for only $15! Learn More about Fabletics »

Leave a Reply