Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 – Have you heard of Luxily Boutique Box? I discovered it a few months back and fell in love with it immediately. This box has my name written all over it. If I was to create my own box, this is exactly what it would look like. From the packaging to the product card, to the items inside. I basically love everything about it.

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 1
Luxily Boutique Box Details

If you aren’t familiar with Luxily Boutique Box it is a bi-monthly box of full-sized surprises with the best in fashion, beauty, home! This box was provided complimentary for review.

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 2

The Box: Luxily Boutique Box

Cost: $49.95 every 2 months

What You Get: A selection of the best products in fashion, home décor, stationary, and much more. There are three different subscription payment options that auto-renew at the beginning of each month. With all three options, you will receive a box every two months.

Ships to: WORLDWIDE (US & Canada only?)

Shipping Cost: FREE to US & $20 International

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 4
Luxily Boutique Box Shipping Details

Luxily Boutique Box is a bimonthly box. It ships every over month, which means I have to wait 60 days for my next one to arrive. I love this box so much that I want to receive it every 30 days, but I completely understand why it is a bimonthly subscription.

In regards to where they ship, I think I have to do a little more research. I thought it was Worldwide, but when I was playing around on their subscription page today it looks like they only offer shipping to US & Canada. Regardless, I’m just happy they ship to Canada, I would be very sad if they didn’t.

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 7
S’well Bottle

The S’well water bottle keeps your drinks cold for 24 hours, hot for 12. Use for coffee in the morning, water during the day and wine at night. 

This is the first time I have received a S’well Bottle in a subscription box and I am kind of freaking out. I LOVE S’well Bottles! And this one is very pretty. I’m surprised more boxes don’t include these little gems.

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 13 Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 14
Handbag Raincoat

Keep your handbag dry with this medium-sized, raindrop print Handbag Raincoat. Designed with a scalloped bottom, your #HBRC will bring a stylish and fun element to any rainy day outing. Includes easy-to-grab, easy pull-tab, to effortlessly open the universal velcro top closure. 

Well isn’t this just to cutest little bag saver. At first glance, I’m not sure if it is something I would actually use. But at the same time it is a genius idea. I have a bit of a purse obsession, and can definitely appreciate the idea. I would hate to ruin my favourite Tory Burch tote with water spots.

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 9 Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 10
Calliope Hair Set

Put those luscious locks up in these beautifully hand made elastic hair ties! 100% made in the USA and 100% vegan! These are a Luxily fave!

I love these hair ties, and I can never have enough of them. I don’t use regular hair ties anymore as I find that they pull on my hair. And can we just talk about how pretty these ones are? I love the colors, and the scalloped design on the black one. I will definitely be using these.

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 11Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 12
The Social Type “Muah” Matches

Strike up conversation with your friends and family and light that candle in style! These matches are made in the beautiful USA.

The cutest little box of matches I ever did see. They are kind of a random item, but at the same time I really like them. I have a ton of candles all around the house so these will definitely come in handy. But…….they are so pretty I almost don’t want to use them.

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 8
Well-Kept Screen Cleaning Towelettes

I think these were a little thank you gift for subscribers as they weren’t on the product card. I have never heard of these before but I am pretty excited about them. I am ALWAYS trying to find something to clean my phone screen with. I can’t stand it when it is dirty. I already want more of these wipes.

Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 6
Luxily Boutique Box Review August 2016 – Final Thoughts

This box seriously makes me happy. It is just so darn pretty, and well put together. I am still freaking out about the S’well Bottle, and feel like it adds a lot of value to the box. I’m not sure if I will use the purse raincoat, but it’s a pretty cool product. And can we just talk about the matches! Where did they find these things. They are so cute!

This month’s Luxily Box has a value of $70 which is very nice. But at the same time, I almost don’t care about the value. I only care about the fact that I LOVE the box! The October box is now available and it is titled “Bestie Box”. I can’t wait to see what it includes.

What do you think of Luxily Boutique Box?

XOXO

Leave a Reply