Panty By Post Review July 2016 & GIVEAWAY

Panty By Post Review July 2016

Panty By Post Review July 2016 & GIVEAWAY – To kick off Summer, and to celebrate Canada Day and the 4th of July, I have teamed up with Panty By Post (one of my favourite subscription boxes) to offer an amazing giveaway. I absolutely LOVE receiving new panties in the mail every 30 days, and it would be even better to receive an entire panty refresh, as well as a pretty new Kate Spade tote, and some bonus mystery goodies all valued at more than $700! Sound like a good idea to you? See giveaway details below….

Panty By Post Review July 2016 1

 

 

Panty By Post Details

If you aren’t familiar with Panty By Post it is a monthly subscription to receive a pretty panty in the mail. It’s a gift for yourself or a friend. The panty comes in a beautiful package and it’s different every month. You choose or it’s a surprise.

The Box: Panty By Post

Cost:

  • Everyday Basics – $15 per month (3 month subscription)
  • Signature Line – $22 per month (3 month subscription)
  • Premium Luxe – $35 per month (3 month subscription)

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: Shipping is free for North America! It’s only $5 per panty for International addresses.

GIVEAWAY: Enter to win a Red Kate Spade Tote, panty refresh including a whole new set of basic, signature and premium panties, and a few little mystery bonus items, all valued at more than $700 – ENTER HERE

Panty By Post Review July 2016 2 Panty By Post Review July 2016 3

 

Shipping Details

Panty By Post isn’t discreet when it comes to their packing, but I totally don’t mind because the shipping box is just too cute. They ship out of Vancouver BC, which means……they are a Canadian subscription company! Shipping is FREE in North America and if you need your panties delivered at a specific time you can email them with your order and the dates you’d like the panties to arrive, for example: for a birthday or holiday.

Panty By Post Review July 2016 4 Panty By Post Review July 2016 5
Panty By Post Review July – Final Thoughts

For July I received the CUTEST little pair of What Makes You Blush hipsters. They are probably the most comfortable panties I have ever received in a subscription, and I am obsessed with the ruching detail in the back. I get size small and they fit me perfectly. For reference, I also wear small in La Senza panties and Victoria’s Secret panties. These ones don’t cut in on the side, which is a “must” when it comes to anything I wear, and I am super happy with the color…..you can never go wrong with black.

Don’t forget to enter the GIVEAWAY, it’s open until July 14th and a winner will be announced shortly after on my Facebook page and on Instagram.

XOXO

Panty by Post

Panty by Post offers the prettiest panties, packaged to perfection in a little red box. Panty by Post is a monthly subscription delivering a hand picked selection of fabulous knickers […]

Use code AYOB10 for $10 off any gift subscription! Learn More about Panty by Post »

Leave a Reply