TeeBlox Review August 2016

TeeBlox Review August 2016

TeeBlox Review August 2016 – Well…..apparently I jut can’t stay away from this box. I was planning on taking a little break from reviewing TeeBlox, but then the August package arrived and the t-shirt was just too good not to share. Maybe I need to start getting the t-shirts for myself rather than J….

TeeBlox Review August 2016 1
TeeBlox Details

If you aren’t familiar with TeeBlox it is a monthly subscription service for your favorite tees. They specialize in curating branded shirts in the following categories: Games, Movies & TV Shows, and Beer & Liquor. This box was provided complimentary for review and may include affiliate links.

TeeBlox Details

The Box: TeeBlox

Cost: $9.99 per month

What You Get: Each shipment comes with an official licensed tee and 2 of the following collectible gears: posters, comic books, stickers, decals.

Ships to: Worldwide

Shipping Cost: $2.50

Coupon Code: use code AYEAROFBOXES to get 15% off your subscription – CLICK HERE

TeeBlox Review August 2016 2

The funny thing about TeeBlox is the fact that it is not my style at all. It’s definitely not a subscription box I would search for on my own, but now that I have been reviewing it, I’ve really been enjoying it. And I think they sealed the deal with this month’s t-shirt……let’s have a look…

TeeBlox Review August 2016 4

This month I received a t-shirt, a comic book and a pin. I’m kind of glad I didn’t receive a poster, as those would be my least favourite item to receive. And from the first glance, I have a feeling I am going to love this shirt!

TeeBlox Review August 2016 5 TeeBlox Review August 2016 6
Superman Shirt

Yup, it’s official, this is my FAVOURITE shirt from TeeBlox to date. I love the color, I love the white logo, and I love the simplicity. It’s kind of nice to have a more casual t-shirt as opposed to the novelty shirts I usually receive. Can they start including shirts like this on a regular basis?

TeeBlox Review August 2016 7 TeeBlox Review August 2016 8
Comic Book

As per usual, I have no clue what comic book this is. I probably should know what Legion is, seeing as it is a DC comic, but I don’t. As you are all aware, comic books are not my thing. Therefore, I refrain from commenting on them for the fear of sounding stupid……not that it has stopped me in the past.

TeeBlox Review August 2016 9
TeeBlox Review August 2016 – Final Thoughts

Well, I’m glad I didn’t cut TeeBlox out of my life too soon. This is the best shirt I’ve received from them since I started reviewing the box almost a year ago. I wonder if you can request specific styles of t-shirts? Usually I give my TeeBlox shirts to J, but I am going to keep this one for myself. Yes, it is going to be ginormous on me, but I kind of don’t care. I will rock it with a pair pf tights, and I will love every minute of it.

On another note, I am still kind of waiting to receive some of the new bonus items they introduced a couple of months back. I want some socks and some coaster……just sayin’.

What do you think of this month’s TeeBlox?

TeeBlox

TeeBlox is a monthly subscription service for your favorite tees. We specialize in curating branded shirts in the following categories: Games, Movies & TV Shows, and Disney.

Learn More about TeeBlox »

Leave a Reply