Wantable Intimates Review March 2016

Wantable and I have a love/hate relationship. I absolutely love the idea of this subscription, but they sometimes miss the mark. I’ve reviewed the new Intimates box for the last 3 months, and have hated one of them and loved one of them……today’s box will be the tiebreaker.

If you aren’t familiar with Wantable it is a monthly subscription box that offers 5 different box options: a beauty box, intimates box, fitness box, style box, and a jewelry/accessory box. This page contains referral and affiliate links.

Wantable Intimates March 2016 1 Wantable Intimates March 2016 3

The Box: Wantable Intimates Box

Cost:  $50 for your first collection, $46/month thereafter

What You Get: Stylists will handpick 3 pieces of intimates apparel that perfectly fit your preferences. Choose comfy loungewear or sultry lingerie. Keep what you love, return what you don’t.

Ships to: US, Canada, Australia, UK

Shipping Cost: $6 to Canada, $10 to Australia, $7 to UK

Tax & Duty: $5.01 to Canada

Wantable Intimates March 2016 6

When you sign up for a Wantable Intimates Box you get to fill out a style profile. Not only do you let them know what size you are and what colors you prefer, but you also get to choose between their two Intimates categories – loungewear and lingerie. I LOVE loungewear so I have indicated that as a “love” and lingerie as a “dislike”.

Wantable Intimates March 2016 7 Wantable Intimates March 2016 8

Crushing On You Thong ($16) – I haven’t received underwear in my Wantable Intimates box for quite a while now. I definitely prefer to receive cute socks but I don’t mind the style of these, and you can never have too many black thongs…..in my personal opinion.

Wantable Intimates March 2016 9

Dot Legging ($22) – I absolutely love these. Now that I work from home I pretty much live in loungewear. I was actually hoping to receive a new pair of leggings, and here they are. They look a little big through the hips, but I’m use to dealing with that…….these are the problems you deal with when you are shaped like a boy.

Wantable Intimates March 2016 10 Wantable Intimates March 2016 11

Long Sleeve Tunic ($28) – I love that this tunic goes with the leggings. Now I have a new “work” uniform……and I will probably end up wearing it on a regular basis.

Thoughts: This is exactly what I like to see in my Intimates boxes, and it’s safe to say that the love fest is back on. I’m really happy they gave me pieces I can wear together, and I hope they continue to do this. When I returned my January box, they kindly told me that I could log on to their Wantable Stream, which is a place for other subscribers to post photos of their boxes, and I could request any of the items on the stream, but I couldn’t figure out how to use it. I lasted about 15 minutes, got frustrated, and haven’t logged on since. Anyways, that’s not the point. The point is, I love this month’s box and will be a happy camper if they continue to send me items like these.

XOXO

Wantable

Wantable is an online personal styling service for people on the go. We provide distinctly unique products tailored to your individual tastes, needs, and wants. There are 5 different boxes […]

Learn More about Wantable »

Leave a Reply