BuddhiBox Review & GIVEAWAY May 2016

BuddhiBox Review for May 2016 – I recently teamed up with BuddhiBox to host a pretty amazing giveaway, and there’s only one day left to enter. You have the chance to win a 1-year subscription as well as a mystery prize package, total value being $700! Today I am reviewing their May box just to give you an idea of what you can win……FYI – this is the perfect subscription box for any yoga/fitness enthusiast.

If you aren’t familiar with BuddhiBox it is a monthly care package filled with full-size yoga products that will inspire your life, workouts and community.

BuddhiBox Review May 2016-1 BuddhiBox Review May 2016-2

The Box: BuddhiBox

Cost: $32.95 per month

What You Get: Each month you will receive items that enrich mind, body, and soul. Inclusive of healthy food, supplements, beauty products, and yoga accessories.

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: $5 to US & $10.99 to CANADA

BuddhiBox Review May 2016-3

I use to teach yoga and pilates so I already knew I was going to like this box. It comes packaged in a logo’d box (which I like to see) and includes a product card. I don’t think they do any sort of theme each month,  but I know that all the products we receive are going to promote a healthy lifestyle, and that’s what gets me excited.

BuddhiBox Review May 2016-7 BuddhiBox Review May 2016-8

Yogasana: The Encyclopedia of Yoga Poses – This is a hefty book, and I totally wasn’t expecting to see it in the box. I am a huge fan of books….any sort of books….so they definitely get bonus points for this one. It is very thorough and it walks you through each pose.

BuddhiBox Review May 2016-9

Great Soles Women’s Grip Socks – These are great, I have received them once before and am very happy to have another pair. They are meant for yoga practice but you could use them for regular stretching, plank practice, etc.

BuddhiBox Review May 2016-11

Hemp Hearts – This girl needs as much protein as she can get so these will definitely be consumed. I will probably sprinkle them on the salads I’ve been eating almost every day as of late. You can also add them to cereal, oatmeal, soups, smoothies, etc.

BuddhiBox Review May 2016-10

House of Juju Mother’s Day Love & Light Tea Light – This is such a cool idea, and I am really excited to use it. It is infused with essential oils as well as the energies of Rose Quartz which opens the heart chakra, emits goddess energy and restores love and harmony. It’s already sitting on the shelf on my office…..ready to go.

BuddhiBox Review May 2016-13

Elle Jewels Elephant Strength Bracelet – I am very familiar with this brand and love their jewelry. I already have a necklace and now I have a bracelet. The elephant is a symbol of strength, honour, stability and patience.

BuddhiBox Review May 2016-12

Bonus Item: Stinky Yogi – How nice of them to throw in a bonus item this month! This is a perfume spray but I’m not entirely sure which one it is. I had a look on the Stinky Yogi website and it appears they have a few of them.

BuddhiBox Review May 2016-5

Thoughts: I like this box, but I already knew I would. It fits my lifestyle perfectly seeing as it has a mixture of spiritual and fitness related products – that’s the perfect combo if you ask me. The book was definitely a surprise and I am hoping it will give me the little kick in the butt I need to get my yoga practice back on track. If this looks like a box you would like to try make sure to enter the giveaway, there’s only one day left and you can win a 1-year subscription as well as a mystery prize package with a total value of $700!! That’s craziness! Want to enter – CLICK HERE

XOXO

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!