Chococurb Nano Review July 2016

Chococurb Nano Review July 2016

Chococurb Nano Review July 2016 – I am seriously having the best subscription box month ever! I received not one, but two boxes from Chococurb and am pretty darn excited about it. Chococurb just added a new box to their subscription lineup – Chococurb Nano. I have been reviewing Chococurb Mini until now, and really enjoy that one. Nano is basically a smaller version of the Mini box at a lower price point.

Chococurb Nano Review July 2016 1
Chococurb Details

If you aren’t familiar with Chococurb it is a monthly chocolate discovery experience. They help people discover extraordinary chocolate with their monthly subscription boxes and through their shop, where you can purchase incredible products. Chococurb kindly sent me this box to review.

The Box: Chococurb

Cost:

  • Chococurb Nanon – $10 per month
  • Chococurb Mini – $20 per month
  • Chococurb – $35 per month

What You Get:

  • Chococurb Nano – Five small-to-medium sized items, same incredible experience. It’s the perfect way to start discovering real, high quality chocolate and it starts at just $10.
  • Chococurb Mini – three gourmet chocolate products
  • Chococurb – five to seven personally selected, extraordinary chocolate treats

Ships to:

  • US – Free Shipping
  • International – Cost per unit @ check-out
Chococurb Nano Review July 2016 2
Chococurb Nano Details

So, here’s the lowdown on the new Nano box. You get “Five small-to-medium sized items, same incredible experience. It’s the perfect way to start discovering real, high quality chocolate and it starts at just $10.” If you have been wanting to try Chococurb but aren’t sure if you are going to like it, this would be the perfect box to start with. At only $10 per month, how can you go wrong. And……the annual subscription is only $96 for the year……ummmm……that’s a no-brainer if you ask me. Let’s see what I got:

Chococurb Nano Review July 2016 6
TCHO Mokaccino – Ethereal Confections – Chocolat Dolfin Lait Nougatine & Seattle Chocolates (Birthday Cake Truffle)

Personally I love mini chocolates. They are the perfect snack size, and a good way to prevent yourself from overindulging. I’m most excited about the Birthday Cake Truffle because that just sounds amazing.

Chococurb Nano Review July 2016 7
Menakao – Truly Madagascar Milk Chocolate Madagascan Vanilla

I love anything with vanilla so I already know this is going to be good. My only complaint would be the expire date, it expires on the 30th of this month. But I usually put my chocolate in the freezer to prevent myself from eating it all in one sitting, so the expire date isn’t really that big of a deal.

Chococurb Nano Review July 2016 5
Chococurb Nano Review July 2016 – Final Thoughts

Yup, it’s official, I love Chococurb’s new box! The price point is perfect, and so are the items. I love that we received 4 little mini chocolates. Mini chocolates are my favourite. This is a great way for prospective customers to test out their services, and a great way for us chocolate lovers to keep our addiction under control – not too much, not too little.

What do you think of Chococurb Nano?

XOXO

Chococurb

Chococurb is a monthly chocolate discovery experience. They help people discover extraordinary chocolate with their monthly subscription boxes and through their shop, where you can purchase incredible products.

Use code YEAROFBOXES for 10% off your first box! Learn More about Chococurb »

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!