Covet Crate Review April 2016

Oh my gosh, it’s here, my April Covet Crate is here! I absolutely, 100%, adore this subscription box. It was love at first sight when I reviewed my first box December, and the love has grown stronger with every passing month. The March box was truly amazing, it was one of the best boxes I have received in my 3+ years of reviewing boxes.

If you aren’t familiar with Covet Crate it is inspiration and motivation delivered to your door. It is the first lifestyle subscription box for professional women and includes items such as: office supplies and accessories, stationery, office decor, style accessories, beauty and skincare items, office snacks, books, discounts (on things such as business/life coaching, classes, etc.), and anything else that may empower, motivate, inspire, and encourage you! This box was provided complimentary for review and may include affiliate links.

Covet Crate April 2016 1 Covet Crate April 2016 2

The Box: Covet Crate

Cost:

  • Girl Boss Box – $44.95
  • Lady Boss Box – $84.95

What You Get: Items that may be included in the box vary widely, so you will never be bored. Items include things such as: office supplies and accessories, stationery, office decor, style accessories, beauty and skincare items, office snacks, books, discounts (on things such as business/life coaching, classes, etc.), and anything else that may empower, motivate, inspire, and encourage you!

Ships to: US

Shipping Cost: Calculated at checkout

Coupon Code: use code “YEAROFBOXES15” to get 15% off your first box – CLICK HERE

Covet Crate April 2016 3 Covet Crate April 2016 4

This month’s Covet Crate has a fitness theme……oh my gosh, just when I thought it couldn’t get any better. I am a fitness junkie….like seriously. I blame it on my Dad, he’s just as crazy as I am, so I definitely got the workout gene from him. I could seriously work out all day, every day, and be content with my life. This month’s box has my name written all over it.

Covet Crate April 2016 10

Kate Spade Raise a Glass Water Bottle ($30.00) – Anytime I see a Kate Spade product in a subscription box I am impressed. This is such an amazing brand, and in my opinion it adds a lot of value to the box.

Covet Crate April 2016 13 Covet Crate April 2016 14

The Rume All Tote ($16.95) – What a great idea. I love reusable totes regardless, but this one is so much better than the totes I typically receive. It has a zipper pouch, holds up to 50lbs, is water-resistant, and machine washable…..not to mention it is also really cute.

Covet Crate April 2016 9

The Mai Couture Vitamin C + E Blotting Papier ($13.00) – I’ve received items from Mai Couture before, but am yet to try them. I think this is definitely the month to test them out as I have heard great things about their blotting papers. They contain Vitamin E & C (my favourites) and will be perfect for my gym bag.

The Mai Couture Ultra Slim Mirror ($8.00) – YES! I have been meaning to purchase a cute little mirror for my purse, and now I don’t have to. This one is credit card slim, and comes it the cutest little case.

The Mai Couture Leatherette Wallet ($15.00) – It just keeps getting better and better. This adorable little wallet will hold the blotting papers and the mirror…….a little organization for my purse…..I am in heaven.

IMG_0307

Miss Violet Lace Tester Mini Chocolate Dry Shampoo ($4.00) – Ummmm…..chocolate dry shampoo! Need I say more?

Miss Violet Lace Beach Hair Perfume ($12.00) – This smells like Summer, and I can’t wait to use it. I don’t always have time to wash my hair after the gym so this will definitely come in handy.

Covet Crate April 2016 12

Hustle Pocket Notebook – This is just too cute ford words….I will keep this in my purse for last minutes to-do lists.

Covet Crate April 2016 8

Thoughts: I love last month’s Covet Crate so much that I was worried they wouldn’t be able to top it. But……this month’s box is just as wonderful. I absolutely love the fitness theme, as it is perfect for gym addicts like me, but also works non-gym goers. The product book says “even if you are not a fitness minded woman, you can still use all of the items in your every-day life” and it is so very true. I’m going to put together a fun little gym bag for myself, but I could also use these items for non-gym related things. Either way, I am in LOVE with this month’s box, but then again, I am ALWAYS in love with my Covet Crate. They better plan on being around for a very, very, very long time.

XOXO

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!