House Box Review & GIVEAWAY February 2016

I’m very excited to be teaming up with House Box, a great new Canadian subscription box, to give one of my readers a 6-month subscription to their household subscription box. This works out to 3 boxes on their bi-monthly subscription plan. I reviewed my first box back in December and absolutely loved it. If you love household/kitchen products as much as I do then this is definitely one to check out! To enter the giveaway – CLICK HERE!

If you aren’t familiar with House Box it is expertly selected product samples delivered right to your doorstep! You will receive 5 or more items, including samples of household products, non-perishable consumables, atmosphere enhancers, and other unique household items! This box was provided complimentary for review and may include affiliate links.

House Box February 2016 1 House Box February 2016 2

The Box: House Box

Cost: $21.95 bi-monthly

What You Get: You will receive 5 or more items, including samples of household products, non-perishable consumables, atmosphere enhancers, and other unique household items!

Ships to: Canada

Shipping Cost: $9.95

Giveaway: Enter to win a 6-month subscription (equal to 3 boxes on their bi-monthly subscription plan) from House Box – CLICK HERE

House Box February 2016 3

One of the things I like more about House Box (other than the fun household items we receive) is the fact that it supports Canadian businesses. I really enjoyed my first box, and am really happy to see a subscription box focusing on these kinds of products….it makes me happy.

House Box February 2016 6

Kienna Coffee Roasters Kienna Cup  – This is a GREAT idea! The only thing I’m not sure of is it’s compatibility with the new Keurig machines. This is a more cost-effective and environmental way to enjoy your morning cup (or cups) of coffee.

House Box February 2016 9

Blue Wonder Try Me Cloth – My Stepmom swears by these cloths and she definitely knows what she is talking about when it comes to household products. She turned me on to these a couple of years ago and I haven’t used regular cloths since. I’m SUPER happy to have another one.

House Box February 2016 10

Sugar Bear – This is too funny! This is another product my Stepmom got me hooked on. You use this cute little guy to keep your brown sugar moist (as well as other things such as bread and cookies) and coming from a professional baker, this is a great thing to have among your baking tools.

House Box February 2016 7

Live For Tomorrow’s Elbow Grease – I am a HUGE fan of natural cleaning products so of course I am excited about this item. It is a coconut & citrus based formula and it’s making me want to go clean my bathrooms.

Earth Elements Soystick – You can NEVER go wrong with lip balm. I probably have five on the go at any given time.

House Box February 2016 8

Earth Elements Soy Tealight – This smells absolutely amazing….I would know because it’s burning right beside me as we speak. Candles are another product I never get sick of seeing in subscription boxes.

House Box February 2016 5

Thoughts: I absolutely love this box. I’m a sucker for household products because we rarely get them in other subscription boxes. It’s so nice to finally see a subscription service focused completely on these kind of items. This month’s box made me laugh because it reminded me of my Stepmom. She LOVES products like this and always puts them in our stockings at Christmas. It’s pretty obvious that I am a HUGE fan of this new Canadian subscription box and can’t wait to see more from them.

Want to try it out for yourself? Enter our giveaway for the chance to win 3 boxes (6-month subscription) – CLICK HERE

XOXO

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!