Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 – Eeek!!! I am so excited right now. I’ve had my eye on this subscription box for quite some time, and they are finally shipping to Canada! It’s always exciting when a US based subscription box starts shipping to little ol’ Canada, but it’s even more exciting when it is a snack subscription box! Today I am reviewing the Love With Food Deluxe Box.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 1
Love With Food Details

If you aren’t familiar with Love With Food it is a snack subscription box. Every month you’ll receive 8+ unique gourmet food samples shipped to your door. You’ll also have members-only access to purchase the full-size version of featured products at a special discount. Lucky you! You’ll will also earn points for each box you receive. Use your points to redeem for full-size products and get them at deep-discounts or for FREE!

The Box: Love With Food

Cost:

  • Tasting Box – $9.99 per month
  • Deluxe Box – $19.95 per month
  • Gluten-Free Box – $24.99 per month

What You Get:

  • Tasting Box – 8+ new & surprise snacks each month, Snacks are either organic or all-natural, GMO-free, gluten-free or free of artificial junk.
  • Deluxe Box – 16-20 new & surprise snacks each month. Snacks are either organic or all-natural, GMO-free, gluten-free or free of artificial junk.
  • Gluten-Free Box – 10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month. Snacks will be totally gluten-free and also organic or all-natural, with no artificial junk.

Ships to: Worldwide

Shipping Cost: $3.99 per month for first 5,000 customers

Coupon Code: Get 40% off your first Deluxe Box with code “AYOBDLX40” or get 50% off your first gluten-free box with code “AYOBGF50 – CLICK HERE

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 2
Love With Food Subscription Details

Love With Food has 3 different subscription options to choose from. You can start off slowly with the Taster Box (US only) or you can dive right in and get the Deluxe Box. I recommend the bigger box, for sure! I want my snack box to be busting at the seam. I want it to be FULL of good snacks and I want a lot of them! They also have office plans, and even though I am a one person show, I’m still tempted to order it. Is that wrong?

This month’s theme is “Love is Adventure” and they have packed the box full of bright, bold summer flavours that will be right alongside you as you hit the open road.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 11
Pure Growth Organic Popcorn

Disney princess sea salt popcorn features all of the good stuff and none of the bad stuff. This popcorn is organic, gluten free, kosher, vegan, and made in the USA.

I am addicted to popcorn, I don’t know what it is, but I could literally eat it all day everyday.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 5
LUNA Protein Berry Greek Yogurt Bar

Blueberries and almonds with the tangy flavor of Greek yogurt – it’s your favorite morning treat in a protein packed bar.

Really wish these were vegan friendly because they look REALLY good.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 4
Ritual Energy Peanut Chocolate Energy Snack

 An indulgent combination of peanut butter and chocolate, these bites pack a whole cup of coffee in only 70 calories. Made with real food ingredients instead of chemicals, Ritual bites are the perfect convenience snack for anyone looking to cut the artificial out of their diet.

A chocolate energy snack? Sign me up! Can I eat this with my afternoon coffee?

Mini JimmyBar How ‘Bout Dem Apples

Simple ingredients that don’t mess around with any of that artificial stuff. No wonder this bar is so irresistible.

The product card says this is dairy-free. Yay for me!

YumEarth Naturals Sour Beans

The jelly bean taste you know and love, with a little something extra. All-natural never tasted so good.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 10
Bandar Foods Naan Chips

Naan is our favorite part of an Indian meal. With Bandar’s Naan Chips, the tasty flatbread can be a part of any meal. Rolled thin and then baked until light and crispy, Naan Chips are perfect for snack or paired with your favorite dips, spreads, and Bandar sauces! 

I am always happy to receive any sort of crunchy snack. Some subscribers received garlic and that isn’t my favourite, so I’m glad I received Himalayan Pink Salt.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 6
Mandy’s Rich Chocolate Cookie Thins

These treats are so irresistible you won’t realize how much you love them until they’re all gone. What more could you want from a cookie?

This would be the perfect little afternoon snack to have with a cup of tea. Just sayin…..

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 8
Bandar Foods Masala Spiced Tomato Ketchup & Spicy Mango Chili Sauce

Classic ketchup gets mischievous in Bandar’s masala spiced tomato ketchup thanks to the clever additions of cumin and clove. Use this everyday sauce on your eggs, hot dogs, fries, and any other dish for a playful twist.

Inspired by traditional Indian mango achar (mango pickle), Bandar Foods Spicy Mango Chili Sauce is the world’s first squeezable chutney. Packing a potent punch of spice and flavor, this Spicy Mango Chili Sauce will be your new favorite hot sauce to use on all of your favorite foods.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 7
TruJoy Sweets Organic Heart  & Bunny Shaped Lollipops

Not only are these fruity treats all-natural, but they’re totally adorable. Almost too cute to eat…well, almost.

This would be the only snack I’m not too crazy about, but I have nieces and nephews that will love them.

PUR Mints Peppermint

Peppermint: A combination of fresh and clean mint flavor to enliven your taste buds!

I like that they includes mints in the box, it makes for a nice mixture of products.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 9
SuperSeedz Sea Salt Pumpkin Seeds

Superseedz are a no shell, no spit pumpkin seed that we dry roast and season four ways. They are one of the top “Super” foods that you can easily enjoy on the go or sprinkle on your dishes for a healthy crunch.

I am always trying to get more protein in my diet, and as a result I always like to have some sort of seeds/nuts on hand.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 12
Beanitos Baked White Bean Mac N’ Cheese Crunch

Mac n’ Cheese is mainly known for being an indulgence snack. Experience the delicious goodness of Mac n’ Cheese paired with an irresistible crunch with Beanitos Baked White Bean Crunch Mac n’ Cheese chips. Beanitos Crunch are baked to crispy perfection while delivering a flavorful explosion of melted Mac N’ Cheese. Guilt-free bean chips you won’t regret eating. Beanitos chips are packed with PROTEIN & FIBER, always gluten free, non-GMO and taste incredible. The best part – they’re made from wholesome beans!

Ummm…..super excited about these even though they aren’y vegan. I am in love with Beanitos snacks. I get a bag every time I go to the health food store.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 13
Pretzel Perfection Twice-Baked Tomato Basil Pretzel Sticks

Gluten free twice-baked pretzel sticks coated with a blend of earthy smoked jalapeno and southwestern spices.

Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 3
Love With Food Deluxe Box Review July 2016 – Final Thoughts

Ummm…….that was way better than I thought it was going to be. I knew I was going to like this subscription, but I didn’t anticipate liking it this much. I am officially addicted to Love With Food. It is everything I wanted it to be, and more. I love the mixture of snacks. I like that we received salty, sweet, mints, condiments, protein, etc. I also REALLY love their product card. They have these little color coded bars that tell you whether the snack is vegan, dairy-free, gluten-free, non-GMO, or organic. This is a genius idea and makes it very easy for me to pick out the vegan friendly foods. Seriously you guys, I am in love!

What do you think of Love With Food?

XOXO

Love With Food

Love With Food is the easiest way to SNACK SMART and DO GOOD. We help consumers discover and sample new and exciting all-natural or organic snacks delivered right to their […]

Ships to:
Use code AYOBDLX or AYOBGF for 25% off your first box! Learn More about Love With Food »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *