Meowbox Review & Coupon Code April 2016

Meowbox is one of the best cat subscription boxes on the market. I have reviewed it a few times now, and am always impressed. I don’t have a cat, but my friend has the cutest little kitty friend  – Sammy – and that is who this box goes to.

If you aren’t familiar with Meowbox it is a cat subscription box, full of surprises, delivered to your door every month. Your Meowbox is brimming with yummy treats and fun toys, specially selected for quality and uniqueness, to cater to your cat’s discriminating taste. I would say that Meowbox is the Barkbox for Cats!

Meowbox April 2016 1 Meowbox April 2016 2

The Box: Meowbox

Cost: $32.95/month- monthly subscription, $27.95/month – 3 month subscription, $22.95/month – 6 month subscription

What You Get: Each meowbox will come with 5 or more goodies that can include such things as treats, grooming products, food, wearables, toys, and supplements.

Ships to: US, Canada

Shipping Cost: FREE

Coupon Code: use code “YEAROFBOXES10″ to get 10% off – CLICK HERE

 

Meowbox April 2016 3

Meowbox got a makeover since my last review, and I love it. I don’t know if this is a permanent change, but I am digging the new box, and the cute little info card. They don’t list the products on the card, but they do list them on their website, so you can look them up there.

Meowbox April 2016 11

Wooly Fun Big Mouse by One Pet Planet – Toy mice freak me out, but this one is actually kind of cute. It is 100-Percent handmade, no chemicals used, and they also have organic catnip inside.

Meowbox April 2016 10

Wildlife Wiggliez by Ruff & Whiskerz – Another cute mouse! I would be totally fine with these guys scattered around my house, and the fun thing is they wiggle! Just pull the tail.

Meowbox April 2016 12

Felt Tea Bags with Catnipby Flour’s Garden – What a cute idea! And far less freaky than a toy  mouse laying in the middle of the floor.

Meowbox April 2016 9

Refillable Cat Toy by Multipet – This is a great idea! I always wondered if there was a refillable cat toy, and here it is. I guess you just let your kitty play until the potency wears off, and then you fill it back up.

Meowbox April 2016 8

Seafood Mini Bites for Cats by Rollover – I’m glad to see some treats in the box, as it adds some variety to the product mix.

Thoughts: Meowbox is put together well and I know that Sammy is going to love it. I like their new look, and was happy to see the products listed on their website. I’ve received a couple other cat subscription boxes since I started AYOB, but this one continues to be my favourite.

XOXO

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!