Morning Club Co. Review May 2016 & Coupon Code

Morning Club Co. Review May 2016 – Who knew such a simple concept would excite me so much. I wasn’t familiar with Morning Club Co. prior to this review so the box was a total surprise when I opened it, and good one at that. It’s a box of morning routine essentials, plus a bonus item, and it just makes so much sense to me.

If you aren’t familiar with Morning Club Co. it is a no-nonsense, no gimmicks subscription-box company with a mission to ensuring that men never run out of the personal care products they know, use and trust. Simply said, they put your everyday grooming essentials on cruise control, because you have better things to do with your time.

Morning Club Co. Review May 2016 - 1

The Box: Morning Club Co.

Cost: $21.59 to $45.59 per month

What You Get: Every 5 weeks, MorningClub Co. delivers at their doorstep, the grooming products that men already know, use, and trust. Each box includes an exclusive hand-picked gift and a pair of stylized dress socks.

Ships to: Worldwide

Shipping Cost: $9.95 USD within the 48 contiguous United States, $8.75 CAD anywhere in Canada, and $12.95 USD for international shipping.

Coupon Code: Use code YEAROFBOXES50 to get 50% off your first box – CLICK HERE

Morning Club Co. Review May 2016 - 3

Morning Club Co. has a few different boxes to choose from and today I am reviewing the Feel Energized With Dove Box which is $33.59 and has a value of $55. Right away I was impressed with the packaging, the number of items, and the fact that they include a curated gift in every box.

Morning Club Co. Review May 2016 - 5

Dove Men Body Wash, Face Wash, Shave Gel & Anti-Persprirant – The Dove products are pretty straight forward. I like this brand and was happy to see it as one of the box options. They offer other brands such as Nivea (love), Axe, Old Spice and L’oreal.

 

Morning Club Co. Review May 2016 - 7

Colgate® MaxFresh® Liquid Gel Toothpaste & Oral-B 3D White Vivid Soft Manual Toothbrush – This is a good little reminder to change your toothbrush every 30 days…..just sayin’

Morning Club Co. Review May 2016 - 6

Q-Tips – The photo on the website shows Plackers Micro Mint Dental Flossers instead of the Q-Tips and I think either product goes wells with the set. I’m wondering if they rotate the 2 products?

Conceited Cowboy Socks – I love that they include a pair of socks each month. I would love a subscription box like this, new socks are always a good idea.

Morning Club Co. Review May 2016 - 8 Morning Club Co. Review May 2016 - 9

25-Piece Milwaukee Shockwave Impact Driver Bit Set – This was the curated gift for the month of May and I happen to think it was a great idea on their part. What guy doesn’t want new tools? The BF doesn’t get excited about too many things, but he was definitely excited about this one.

Morning Club Co. Review May 2016 - 4

Thoughts: Yes, I love this box! As soon as I opened it I was hooked. I have already asked them if they plan to release a women’s box, and I really hope it happens soon. I would love to receive a box like this every month because these are the kinds of things I always run out of and always forget to pick up. I call this a “convenience” box. It saves you a trip to the store every month, and provide you with the items you need (aka. monthly necessities). And I have to say how much I love the fact that they also include a curated gift, it adds the surprise element to the box, which basically makes it that much more awesome. I am a HUGE fan!

XOXO

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!