NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017

NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017 - A Year of Boxes

NoMakeNoLife is a subscription-based service that delivers you a box full of unique japanese beauty products from Tokyo straight to your doorstep. Their aim is to introduce Japanese culture via beauty products that not only look good but make you feel good. They kindly sent us this box for review.

NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017 - A Year of Boxes NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017 - A Year of Boxes NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017 - A Year of Boxes

We are finally caught up on the NoMakeNoLife boxes!  Yay!  Still not sure what happened there, but a few of our subscriptions from overseas were delayed and we’ve been receiving quite the influx of them over the last couple weeks.  Here is a look at the July NoMakeNoLife box!

Profael Massage Jelly Body Mask - NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017

Profael Massage Jelly Body Mask

Pamper your body with this heavy duty body mask.  Meant to be used during bath time, this massage jelly contains wormwood extract and 30 other Japanese plants to transform dull and dry skin into soft and well nourished skin.

Sweets-Sweets Air Moisturizing CC Cream - NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017

Sweets-Sweets Air Moisturizing CC Cream

From the sister brand of popular drugstore cosmetic brands, canmake, we bring you this high performing cc cream that acts as a colour corrector, pore concealer, moisturizer and high protection sunscreen.  The neutral peach colour blends well as a skin tone brightener or as base makeup.  Includes SPF 50+ and pa++++ to protect from armful UVB and UVA rays.

Hollywood Orchid Enzyme Mask - NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017

Hollywood Orchid Enzyme Mask

Give your face the spa treatment with this luxurious facial mask.  The highly acclaimed mask has been around for 50 years helping people obtain youthful, clean and soft skin with the superpower of enzyme.  The powder and cream are mixed freshly before application to increase the effectiveness of the enzyme at peak freshness.  The mask can be used on both face and body.

Peelingood Peeling Gel Kit - NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017 Peelingood Peeling Gel Kit - NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017

Peelingood Peeling Gel Kit

Get fresh, bright and youthful skin with this mild peeling gel kit that contains papain, hydrolyzed collagen and lemon fruit extract.  The giant black cotton swabs used to apply the peeling gel mask makes it easy to see just how much dirt and dead skin cells have been removed while still being gentle to your skin.

Browtician Tweezer - NoMakeNo Life Review July 2017 Browtician Tweezer - NoMakeNoLife Review July 2017

Browtician Tweezers

Up your eyebrow game with these high-quality tweezers from an Australian brand making a name for themselves in the Japanese beauty scene.  These stylish tweezers are individually sharpened by hand to give you the precision and control to tame unruly brows.  The tweezers come in a convenient mirror compact so you can perfect your brows wherever you are and worry not about damaging the tips. 

NoMakeNoLife July 2017 – Final Thoughts

Ok, they did it again.  An item I have been thinking about purchasing the last couple weeks has show up in my NoMakeNoLife subscription, tweezers.  I have been wanting a pair for my purse no less, so this compact case with mirror is beyond perfect!  Overall I’m really starting to like this box!  I feel like the items they provide are good for every day use or weekly spa bath use!  This is such a great little box if you’re looking for a nicely rounded make up and beauty product kit.

-Shonah

NoMakeNoLife

NoMakeNoLife is a monthly tokyo beauty box which includes 5 – 7 full sized japanese beauty products for skin, face, body and more.

Ships to:
Use code AYOB to save! Learn More about NoMakeNoLife »

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!