Panty By Post Review July 2016 & GIVEAWAY

Panty By Post Review July 2016

Panty By Post Review July 2016 & GIVEAWAY – To kick off Summer, and to celebrate Canada Day and the 4th of July, I have teamed up with Panty By Post (one of my favourite subscription boxes) to offer an amazing giveaway. I absolutely LOVE receiving new panties in the mail every 30 days, and it would be even better to receive an entire panty refresh, as well as a pretty new Kate Spade tote, and some bonus mystery goodies all valued at more than $700! Sound like a good idea to you? See giveaway details below….

Panty By Post Review July 2016 1

 

 

Panty By Post Details

If you aren’t familiar with Panty By Post it is a monthly subscription to receive a pretty panty in the mail. It’s a gift for yourself or a friend. The panty comes in a beautiful package and it’s different every month. You choose or it’s a surprise.

The Box: Panty By Post

Cost:

  • Everyday Basics – $15 per month (3 month subscription)
  • Signature Line – $22 per month (3 month subscription)
  • Premium Luxe – $35 per month (3 month subscription)

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: Shipping is free for North America! It’s only $5 per panty for International addresses.

GIVEAWAY: Enter to win a Red Kate Spade Tote, panty refresh including a whole new set of basic, signature and premium panties, and a few little mystery bonus items, all valued at more than $700 – ENTER HERE

Panty By Post Review July 2016 2 Panty By Post Review July 2016 3

 

Shipping Details

Panty By Post isn’t discreet when it comes to their packing, but I totally don’t mind because the shipping box is just too cute. They ship out of Vancouver BC, which means……they are a Canadian subscription company! Shipping is FREE in North America and if you need your panties delivered at a specific time you can email them with your order and the dates you’d like the panties to arrive, for example: for a birthday or holiday.

Panty By Post Review July 2016 4 Panty By Post Review July 2016 5
Panty By Post Review July – Final Thoughts

For July I received the CUTEST little pair of What Makes You Blush hipsters. They are probably the most comfortable panties I have ever received in a subscription, and I am obsessed with the ruching detail in the back. I get size small and they fit me perfectly. For reference, I also wear small in La Senza panties and Victoria’s Secret panties. These ones don’t cut in on the side, which is a “must” when it comes to anything I wear, and I am super happy with the color…..you can never go wrong with black.

Don’t forget to enter the GIVEAWAY, it’s open until July 14th and a winner will be announced shortly after on my Facebook page and on Instagram.

XOXO

Panty by Post

$9.95 for your first month, then $15-35 per month depending on which style you choose. Panty by Post offers the prettiest panties, packaged to perfection in a little red box. […]

Use code AYOB10 for $10 off any gift subscription! Learn More about Panty by Post »

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!