Sapphire Soul/Soulistic Life Review June 2016

Sapphire Soul/Soulistic Life Review June 2016

Sapphire Soul/Soulistic Life Review June 2016 – It appears as though Sapphire Soul is getting a bit of a makeover, complete with new name and website. Hopefully I’m not confusing you with the post name, but I wanted you to know that this is in fact a Sapphire Soul review, but they have recently changed their name to Soulistic Life. I also think their product offering has changed a little bit. Hopefully I figure this month’s box out.

Soulistic Life Review June 2016 1

If you aren’t familiar with Sapphire Soul it is a subscription service that delivers uniquely themed boxes + products, great vibes and nuggets of soul self-care. They believe by doing the inner work, we co-create the outer self and situation. We all have the power, sometimes we just need to learn it for ourselves…… This box was provided complimentary for review.

New Details

The Box: Soulistic Life

Cost:

  • Intuitive Mindful + Mystic Monthly Surprise – $25 per month
  • Mindful + Mystic Monthly Subscription Box – $49 per month

What You Get:

  • Intuitive Mindful + Mystic Monthly Surprise – This box is not themed, however it will include many of our best selling and favorite items such as: candles, sacred-space items (statues, adornments) essential oil/apothecary products, crystals, teas, wisdom guides, jewelry and more.
  • Mindful + Mystic Monthly Subscription Box – Each month is a surprise of MUST HAVE items for your sacred space and life including (but not limited to): crystals, candles, affirmations, art, chakra balancing, crystal healing jewelry, essential oil + apothecary products, teas, holistic and organic foods, spiritual decor, altar items, products for cleansing, and MORE

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: FREE to US

Soulistic Life Review June 2016 2
Review Details

To be totally honest, I have no clue which box I am reviewing today. I know that sounds bad, but I can’t seem to figure it out. The photos on their website make it look like the $25 box, but the fact that it has a theme “Chakra Magic” makes it look like the $49 box. If you are more familiar with this box than I am please comment below. Anyways, let’s have a look at the products:

Soulistic Life Review June 2016 7

Soulistic Life Review June 2016 8

Chakra Necklace?

I didn’t receive a product card, or a description for this one, so I am kind of guessing, but it appears to be some sort of chakra necklace, due to the different coloured stones. We also received a guide to understanding our Chakras. This will definitely come in handy as it is something I’ve always wanted to learn more about.

Soulistic Life Review June 2016 5
Third Eye Crystal Bar Soap

This handmade and vegan mini soap is our 6th stone/soap in our chakra kit, Third Eye has the crystal dogtooth amethyst embedded inside, known as the “Breath of Life”. It is a natural stress reliever and protects against negative energy. It helps in easing communication, allowing for a smooth easy connection with source energy and the spiritual realm. It allows us to let go and allow messages to come through our 3rd eye, making communication clear, letting us remember and interpret our dreams. It is filled with the essential oils of fresh lavender, bringing a sense of calmness and relaxation.

Sapphire Soul “I Can” Gem Infused Solar Plexus Chakra Alignment Blend

I absolutely love these mists! I find them so relaxing, and invigorating at the same time. I couldn’t find this one on their website (I really wish I could) but after doing some research I think I kind of have it figured out.  Apparently the Solar Plexus Chakra helps to empower you to connect to your place of personal power, integrity and self worth.

Soulistic Life Review June 2016 6
Soul Candy Throat Chakra Diffuser Stone

This is right up my alley. I love diffusers and have mine going every day. To use the diffuser stone simply put a few drops of our favourite essential oil on the white part and enjoy. This will be perfect for my office, I will place it beside my desk.

Soulistic Life Review June 2016 4
Extras
  • Stash Camomille Tea
  • Dreamcatcher Tattoo (forgot to include this in the photo)
  • A Dive in Deck Inspirational Card – Can a painfull experience become a point of gratitude for you?
Sapphire Soul/Soulistic Life Review June 2016 – Final Thoughts

Sapphire Soul/Soulistic Life is a subscription box that intrigues me. I truly have fun going through these items, even though some of them are a bit over my head. I find the mind/body connection, and the journey to get there, very interesting and calming. I’m definitely a newbie when it comes to chakras, essential oils, healing jewlery, etc….but I still find this box very helpful. I always feel calm and grounded after playing with and learning about each item. But I think I would still like to receive a product card, or something to guide me through the process. Nonetheless, this is a really great box, whether you are a newbie or a seasoned professional.

XOXO

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!