SprezzaBox Review May 2016

It’s time for my May SprezzaBox Review….a box I look forward to every month….even though I’m not a guy. They do a phenomenal job of putting this one together and I love to see what they come up with each month.

If you aren’t familiar with SprezzaBox it is a Men’s Subscription Box for the fashion conscious man who dresses both professionally and casually. SprezzaBox curates the latest fashion accessories and provides them to you at an extremely low-cost every month. They strive to keep the product mix fresh in each box so that you will always look dapper. Best of all, they partner with some amazing new companies to help you discover new brands. It’s like a present to yourself every month! This box was provided complimentary for review and may include affiliate links.

SprezzaBox Review May 2016-1 SprezzaBox Review May 2016-2

The Box: SprezzaBox

Cost:

  • $28 per month US subscription
  • $34 per month Canadian subscription

What You Get: 3-4 lifestyle products and 1 grooming item. A typical box will have an awesome tie, socks, a key accessory and some fancy grooming product. But don’t worry, we’ll surprise you with the occasional pocket square, bow tie, cuff links or other trending products.

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: Included in Cost

Coupon Code: Use code “AYOB10″ to get 10% off – CLICK HERE

SprezzaBox Review May 2016-3

This month’s SprezzaBox is titled “The Bryant” and the product card tells us that May is the month for Weddings, Graduations, and Kentucky Derby. At first glance, the items in the box seem to fit the theme perfectly.

SprezzaBox Review May 2016-8

Jack Sartori Necktie ($78) – The price point of this month’s tie is crazy! It alone is almost 3 times the cost of the box. That right there should tell you how amazing SprezzaBox is. Not to mention the fact that the ties itself is gorgeous….it has Kentucky derby written all over it!

SprezzaBox Review May 2016-7

SPREZZA Pocket Square ($16) – This month’s pocket square just might be one of my favourites. I love that it doesn’t match the tie and socks, but will still look good when paired with them…..and a grey suit.

SprezzaBox Review May 2016-9

BED STU Socks ($15) – These kicka** pink and blue socks were made exclusively for SprezzaBox, and they match the tie perfectly. Once again they have put together a GREAT suit accessory package.

Supersmile Whitening Toothpaste ($13) – This month’s grooming product is a nice change from the hair and face products we usually receive. And I’m probably only saying that because I’m keeping it for myself.

SprezzaBox Review May 2016-10

AUS Cuff Links ($30) – These are simple, and classy, and I love them. They will finish off a grey suit perfectly and will complement the pink/blue accessories.

SprezzaBox Review May 2016-6

Thoughts: Are you getting sick of hearing about how much I love this box? Because I’m pretty sure you are. I never have anything bad to say about this box, I always love it, and am always happy with the items we receive…. and I really hope you aren’t getting bored of hearing that. As much as I try to mix things up, there’s only so many ways I can say “this box is amazing” and “I love this box”. I threw in the word kicka** this month, but that was a difficult one because I don’t usually swear. Anyways……who else loves the pink/blue color combination as much as I do?? And who else would love to see their boyfriend or husband in this tie??

What do you think of the May SprezzaBox Review?

XOXO

SprezzaBox

For $28 a month, you’ll receive 5-6 men’s fashion and lifestyle accessories delivered monthly to your doorstep. All items are curated by SprezzaBox’s expert stylists and retailed at over $100!

Use code AYOB20 for 20% off first box! Learn More about SprezzaBox »

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!