Super Gains Pack Review July 2016

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 – Well, life is finally back on track when it comes to my health & fitness routine. I am working out once a week with my trainer, and 4-5 times on my own. I am eating fairly healthy, drinking as much water as I can, and have started making juice and smoothies again. It’s funny how much better you feel when you stick to a routine like this. And it’s really nice to have a healthy subscription box that compliments said routine.

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 1
Super Gains Pack Details

If you aren’t familiar with Super Gains Pack it is the ultimate monthly fitness subscription box of everything you need to crush goals, dominate workouts and make all kinds of SUPER GAINS! This box was provided complimentary for review.

The Box: Super Gains Pack

Cost: $34.99 per month

What You Get: The contents of each box change monthly, but include 8-10 premium name brand hand selected supplement samples of various types and flavors, a specially chosen gym accessory or a trial size supplement item, a premium, high quality fitness apparel item, a full size protein/nutrition bar, a full size gel or nutritional snack, a clean eating meal prep plan for a week with grocery list, a delicious high protein snack recipe with grocery list, a featured food of the month fact for fat burning, and a new workout idea to try out for your home or the gym.

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: FREE to US & $8.99 to Canada

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 2
Subscription Details

When you sign up for a Super Gains Pack subscription you choose between a month-to-month, 3-month, 6-month, or annual plan. You then choose either the men’s subscription or women’s subscription (I love that they offer gender specific boxes by the way). I should also point out that you save 16% if you opt for the annual subscription, and you also get a 1-Year Subscription to Muscle Sport Magazine, a Vortex automatic mixer bottle, and a mystery pack of supplement samples in first box order. Let’s have a look at my July box…..

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 6
Christopher Jenkins Inspired “Discipline…..” Apparel

This is by far my favourite part of the box. I LOVE the tanks I have received the last few months. I also really loved the month that we received the compression socks. The tanks always have the best sayings and they are perfect workout tops. They aren’t too fancy so if you get a little crazy with your workout you don’t have to worry if your tank takes a beating (sweat, grass stains, dirt, etc).

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 7
Muscle Tech Phase 8 Trial Size

PHASE8™ is a premium blended protein formula that feeds your muscles for 8 hours. Each scoop contains an impressive 26-gram blend of milk-derived proteins that supplies a sustained-release of amino acids. PHASE8™ has a superior, clean macronutrient profile with only half the carbs and fat of the leading competitor.

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 8
All-In Nutrition Maple Flavor Energy Bar
With 18 grams of the highest quality grass fed whey protein from New Zealand, a superfood dense base of nuts, seeds, and berries, naturally thermogenic coffee and green tea, plus a special blend of powerful greens: Wicked Maple has proven that we can make a difference in the industry!  To top it all off, Wicked Maple stands by our promise of only using 100% Natural, Gluten and GMO Free ingredients. Never bad — this bar is always Wicked AWESOME.
I am loving the idea of this bar. If it wasn’t made with whey protein I would be all over it! I love that it includes ingredients such as green tea, nuts, seeds and berries. This is my kind of nutrition bar.
Amino Freeze Pops

Cool off this summer with a nice post workout treat. Amino freeze pops give you the post recovery treat you deserve with the child like feel of summer in a proven popsicle treat. 

How fun are these! I had to do a little research because they just seem too good to be true. Apparently they are supposed to replenish electrolytes, rebuild exhausted muscles, and accelerate your recovery. I also found the ingredient list and they do contain some artificial ingredients, but I kind of expected that. They are still pretty cool though.

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 10
Bing Beverage Coupon

I was so confused by this at first. I know that it is lip balm, but all the product info talked about was beverages. I guess this is their little marketing tactic, and a fun one at that. A free beverage and a lip balm that tastes like the beverage.

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 9
3-Month Membership with PEAR Sports

PEAR is a trusted voice that goes beyond simply tracking data and actually makes sense of it. It’s a coaching platform of interactive audio workouts from professional trainers that react in the moment to guide you, motivate you and keep you company on your journey.

Normally I don’t care for coupon codes or memberships offers, but this one really intrigues me. The description sounds like it would be a workout buddy and fitness tracker combined in one. I had to learn more so I spent some time on their website and was able to watch some sample workout videos. I’m SUPER excited to try this.

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 5
Samples

Here’s a look at all the samples we received this month. I am most excited about the Vitrition Vegan Protein. I almost peed my pants when I saw it. I have been waiting for them to include some plant-based protein samples. I really hope to see more vegan options in the future.

Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 4
Super Gains Pack Review July 2016 – Final Thoughts

Well, it should be very obvious that I’m happy with this month’s Super Gains Pack. They included a vegan friendly protein sample and that is what I have been waiting for. I really hope they get positive feedback from other subscribers as I would love to see more product samples like this in future boxes. I love the tank as per usual, and I am actually very excited about the 3-month PEAR Sports Membership. I don’t use too many of the membership offers or coupon codes I receive in my subscription boxes (none to be exact) but I am definitely going to use this one.

Even though I can’t use/test all of the products I receive in this box I still really, really enjoy it. SGP is definitely one of the better fitness subscription boxes on the market.

XOXO

Super Gains Pack

A monthly fitness subscription box company of supplements, recipes, fitness tips, and much more to start making all kinds of SUPER GAINS!

Learn More about Super Gains Pack »

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!