Super Gains Pack Review June 2016

Super Gains Pack Review June 2016

Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 – Things have been so crazy busy lately that my fitness routine has been slacking. I actually just started back with my trainer today, and then I got this little gem in the mail. The thing I like most about fitness subscription boxes is the fact that they motivate you to either get started with a healthy lifestyle, to get back on track, or to keep going with your current routine. In this case, Super Gains Pack is giving me the little kick in the butt I needed to get things back on track……let’s do this!

If you aren’t familiar with Super Gains Pack it is the ultimate monthly fitness subscription box of everything you need to crush goals, dominate workouts and make all kinds of SUPER GAINS! This box was provided complimentary for review.

Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 1 Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 2

The Box: Super Gains Pack

Cost: $34.99 per month

What You Get: The contents of each box change monthly, but include 8-10 premium name brand hand selected supplement samples of various types and flavors, a specially chosen gym accessory or a trial size supplement item, a premium, high quality fitness apparel item, a full size protein/nutrition bar, a full size gel or nutritional snack, a clean eating meal prep plan for a week with grocery list, a delicious high protein snack recipe with grocery list, a featured food of the month fact for fat burning, and a new workout idea to try out for your home or the gym.

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: FREE to US & $8.99 to Canada

Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 3 Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 4
Shipping Details

Super Gains Pack ships in a pretty awesome black box. It has their logo all over it so there’s no mistaking what’s inside. However, I do find that it is a little flimsy, some of my boxes have arrived damaged in the past. They don’t really use any fancy packaging materials but they do have a kick*** product booklet. It contains all the product info, as well as recipes, workouts, food of the month and more……I LOVE it!

Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 8
Super Gains Pack – I’m Not Here To Talk Tank

I am 100% OBSESSED with this month’s tank! One of my biggest pet peeves is people who want to chit-chat at the gym. I use to get in trouble all the time because I was so anti-social when I would work out. I put my headphones on, pull my hat down over my eyes and do my thing…..ain’t nobody got time to talk!

Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 9
Skull Candy Ear Buds

Now we are talking!!! If you workout on a regular basis you will probably have at least one pair of earphones. I have been known to drive all the way back home if I forget to put them in my gym bag. So, I started carrying a pair with me at all times, and in multiple places. I keep a pair in the kitchen, by the front door, in my car, and in my gym bag. This was a GREAT idea on their part.

This is Ground Brand Cord Taco Craft Edition

Another GENIUS idea!! I just talked about the importance of earphones when working out, and now we have a handy little tool to keep the cord organized. And it’s gold! I need four more of these please.

Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 10
Seat Hoody Gift Card – $10

I don’t really like to receive gift cards in my subscription boxes because I never end up using them. But this one is for a product I’ve never heard of before so I am happy for the education at least. A Seat Hoody is a washable car and truck seat cover. This is perfect and I can’t believe I’ve never heard of them before. I hate getting in my car after a long run…..who wants to get sweat all over their seat….let’s be honest.

Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 11
Robert Irvine’s Fit Crunch Bar

I LOVE that they include full-size bars like this in their boxes, and I’m really sad I don’t eat anything with Whey Protein because this one looks AMAZING. I will give it to Brent and I will be very jealous when he east it. It’s birthday cake flavoured and it only has 6 grams of sugar.

Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 7
Samples

This month we received a few different protein bar samples and they all look really good. We also received some protein powder samples and some pre-workout samples.

Super Gains Pack Review June 2016 5

 

Super Gains Pack Review – Final Thoughts

Super Gains Pack included some GREAT products this month. The tank, ear buds and cord taco are all pretty darn amazing. I have really been loving this subscription as of late, and I find it very motivating. How can you not want to go for a run after receiving a new tank and pretty purple ear buds! I just want to change out of the dumb ol’ floral dress that I’m currently wearing, throw on my new tank, listen to a little O.P.P. and run my little butt off…….I LOVE it!

XOXO

Super Gains Pack

A monthly fitness subscription box company of supplements, recipes, fitness tips, and much more to start making all kinds of SUPER GAINS!

Learn More about Super Gains Pack »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *