Super Gains Pack Review May 2016

Super Gains Pack Review may 2016 – Are you loving the new Super Gains Pack as much as I am? I am so glad they decided to start offering a woman’s box, it makes the subscription service ten times better if you ask me.

If you aren’t familiar with Super Gains Pack it is the ultimate monthly fitness subscription box of everything you need to crush goals, dominate workouts and make all kinds of SUPER GAINS! This box was provided complimentary for review.

Super Gains Pack May 2016 1

The Box: Super Gains Pack

Cost: $34.99 per month

What You Get: The contents of each box change monthly, but include 8-10 premium name brand hand selected supplement samples of various types and flavors, a specially chosen gym accessory or a trial size supplement item, a premium, high quality fitness apparel item, a full size protein/nutrition bar, a full size gel or nutritional snack, a clean eating meal prep plan for a week with grocery list, a delicious high protein snack recipe with grocery list, a featured food of the month fact for fat burning, and a new workout idea to try out for your home or the gym.

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: FREE to US & $8.99 to Canada

Super Gains Pack May 2016 2

Super Gains Pack doesn’t have a theme each month but they do have a pretty great product booklet. It is packed full of goodness. Not only do they include product information, they also include a spoiler for the next box, a workout of the month, a meal prep plan for a week, a featured recipe of the month, gym lingo definitions, and a featured food fact of the month……did you get all that? It’s a lot to take in, but I find it one of the more exciting items in the box. I LOVE learning new workouts and recipes. Let’s have a look at the products:

Super Gains Pack May 2016 7

SGP Apparel Tank – I have been LOVING their tank tops lately, and I am so glad that I have received one in each box since they made the changes. It’s been 3 months of tank tops so far and I really hope they keep it up. I don’t know about you, but new gym gear motivates me to get my butt to the gym. Some of you might laugh at that statement, but I know that some of you ladies feel the exact same way. New clothes will motivate me to do anything……well maybe not anything.

Super Gains Pack May 2016 9

The Scope 90CC Container – This is genius! Not only does it hold your protein powder (perfect for travel) but it also acts as a funnel which makes it easier for you to add protein powder to a bottle with a small mouth. I am in LOVE with this product. I took some Vega with me on my last  road trip but I never ended up having it because I didn’t want to wrestle with the big protein package and small water bottle situation.

NoGii D’Lites – This is a gluten-free, protein snack that will satisfy your sweet tooth. One bar has 9 grams of protein and 8 grams of sugar. It’s made with Whey Protein so I won’t be eating it, but Brent is going to love it.

Super Gains Pack May 2016 8

Bite Fuel Power Bites Protein Cookies – These are guilt-free protein packed treats that will delight your taste buds and fuel your body with the energy you need to go about your day. Each serving size (2 cookies) has 6 grams of preteen and 7 grams of sugar. I always look at sugar content, especially when it comes to snacks like this, and I like to see 10 grams of sugar or less.

Super Gains Pack May 2016 10

Spider Chalk – Liquid chalk formulated to keep your hands drier, longer.

WOD Brand Hand Balm – This is a beeswax based hand balm with a mixture of natural oils and butters. It’s meant to keep your hands healthy and moisturized in order to prevent skin tears.

Super Gains Pack May 2016 6

Samples – We always receive a ton of samples in each box so I won’t go through them one-by-one. We usually receive a mixture of pre-workout and post-workout supplements, as well as protein samples. It’s the perfect way to “try before you buy”. You don’t want to go and spend a lot of money on a tub of protein and end up hating the taste.

Super Gains Pack May 2016 5

Thoughts: Even though I don’t use all of the items we receive in the box, I still really like Super Gains Pack. I’m pretty high-maintenance when it comes to supplements. I prefer plant-based protein, and all-natural forms of energy, and I certainly don’t expect them to include those kind of products in the box because that’s simply not their business model. However, a majority of athletes and fitness enthusiasts prefer Whey Protein and would be ecstatic to receive all the amazing samples we find in the box each month. The addition of fitness apparel has definitely taken their box to the next level, and I am obsessed with their product booklet. This month’s workout is “Super Gains Six Pack” and I’m actually going to give it a try as soon as I’m done writing this review………..ok, bye.

XOXO

Super Gains Pack

A monthly fitness subscription box company of supplements, recipes, fitness tips, and much more to start making all kinds of SUPER GAINS!

Learn More about Super Gains Pack »

Leave a Reply