TeeBlox Review February 2016

TeeBlox is one of the subscription boxes I give to my best friend’s husband every month. If you are a new AYOB reader you should know that I refer to him as J and also give him other items from my men’s boxes, and in turn he gives me a men’s perspective on said subscription boxes. J happens to love TeeBlox (some shirts more than others) so it is a good testament to the fact that this would make a great gift for husbands, boyfriends, brothers, etc….

If you aren’t familiar with TeeBlox it is a monthly subscription service for your favorite tees. They specialize in curating branded shirts in the following categories: Games, Movies & TV Shows, and Beer & Liquor. This box was provided complimentary for review and may include affiliate links.

TeeBlox February 2016 4 TeeBlox February 2016 1

The Box: TeeBlox

Cost: $9.99 per month

What You Get: Each shipment comes with an official licensed tee and 2 of the following collectible gears: posters, comic books, stickers, decals.

Ships to: Worldwide

Shipping Cost: $2.50

Coupon Code: use code AYEAROFBOXES to get 15% off your subscription – CLICK HERE

TeeBlox February 2016 5 TeeBlox February 2016 8

T-Shirt – Ok, so this is where things get sad. I received the exact same shirt in my December TeeBlox so obviously I wasn’t too excited to receive it again. With that  being said, it was definitely my favourite shirt I’ve received thus far, but I don’t love it enough to receive it twice.

TeeBlox February 2016 3 TeeBlox February 2016 7

Comic Book – I never have anything witty, or fun to say about the comic books seeing as I know absolutely NOTHING about comic books…..I don’t think I could even make something up….but I can say that I like receiving these more than the posters.

TeeBlox February 2016 2

Thoughts: I contemplated not posting this review, given the fact that there was obviously a mix-up with my order, but I thought it would be good for you all to see that even though I’m a review blogger I don’t get special treatment, I receive the same boxes as regular subscribers and this little mix-up is something that could happen to anyone, with any subscription….we’re all human…right? Anyways, there’s my quick little review for TeeBlox this month, if the shirt would have been a size small I would have been extremely excited. I was very sad when I had to give this one to J the first time I received it….I wanted to keep it for myself….it’s my favourite shirt from TeeBlox so far.

XOXO

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!