The Big Oh! Box Review February 2016 – Adult Subscription Box

The Big Oh! Box is an Adult subscription box, so I need to start off with a bit of a disclaimer. I don’t get as descriptive with these reviews as I do with my other reviews for a couple of reasons…..Reason #1 – my Dad reads my blog, reason #2 – my 9 year old niece now reads my blog, and reason #3 – I’m sure you don’t want details of my sex life…….With that being said, I also have to say how much I love reviewing adults subscription boxes, if they are done well they can be very fun to go through.

If you aren’t familiar with The Big O! Box it is a quarterly subscription box for quality adult products organized around a theme for you or you and a playmate to enjoy. Each box will contain the necessary tools needed to get down and dirty and then clean again. From self satisfaction, partner play, BDSM & many other pleasures…

The Big Oh! Box February 2016 2 The Big Oh! Box February 2016 3

The Box: The Big Oh! Box

Cost:

  • $109/quarter – With Oh! Friend
  • $59/quarter – Sol-Oh!

What You Get:

  • With Oh! Friend – 5-10 quality adult toys and accessories that will cater around a special theme for you and a partner to enjoy.
  • Sol-Oh! – 3-6 items featuring a new toy, along with an assortment of lube, cleaner, or other adult novelties that will stimulate your sexual appetite.

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cos: Free to US, $14.99 to Canada

Coupon Code: Use code “AYEAR2016” to save 20% off of your first quarters subscription – CLICK HERE

The Big Oh! Box February 2016 4

The Big Oh! Box comes in a discreet black box, which is a very good thing because my box was delivered to the neighbours by accident…..these kind of things only happen in my world. Once you open the box the fun starts. I love the packaging, the color scheme, the logo, and everything in between. I could tell from the very first glance that I was going to like this box.

The Big Oh! Box February 2016 13

Sex & Mischief XOXO Black Paddle – This is a sturdy little paddle and it could definitely leave a mark if you wanted it to…..and I mean that literally….your partner could be walking around with XOXO on their butt for days….love it!

Sex & Mischief Red & Black Stripe Flogger – Floggers remind me of 50 Shades of Grey…. and that is a good thing.

The Big Oh! Box February 2016 8

Sex & Mischief Silky Sashes (Black) – Made from soft, silky material, use these as restraints and keep your partner where you want them.

The Big Oh! Box February 2016 9 The Big Oh! Box February 2016 10

OHM Lotus Flutter – When you sign up for a subscription you get to choose your pleasure – vibrator, dual stimulator, male stroker, or back door…..I’m really happy with the one I received. OHM massagers are waterproof, whisper-quiet, and made from pure skin-safe silicone with a soft satin coating. Explore ten different speeds and patterns of vibration with simple controls on the sleek handle.

The Big Oh! Box February 2016 12

Bijoux Indiscrets Shhh Satin Blindfold – A soft, satin blindfold that says Shhhh on one side and Ooooh on the other.

The Big Oh! Box February 2016 6

System Jo H2O Lubricant – A water based lubricant that contains no oil, wax or silicone. It is latex safe, enhances sense of pleasure, is long-lasting, never sticky or tacky.

Refresh Toy Cleanser – Keep your favorite pleasure products clean and safe with this antibacterial spray-on cleanser.

The Big Oh! Box February 2016 7

Earthly Body Hemp Seed Massage Candle (Baby It’s Cold Outside) – 3 in 1 massage candle melts down into a massage oil with a unique blend of six natural oils providing a professional slip that moisturizes skin, leaving it appear more healthy and hydrated with a youthful looking glow. Experience this “liquid gold” by pouring it directly onto the body for a warm massage, or in place of your daily moisturizer!

The Big Oh! Box February 2016 11

Swipes Lovin Wipes (Unscented) – To be as discreet as possible choose unscented flushable wipes. Perfect for use before and after a special encounter and no one will know but you.

The Big Oh! Box February 2016 5

Thoughts: I’ve reviewed a few adult subscription boxes in my day, and this one just might be my favourite. I think they have put together an amazing box…..and the best part is…it’s not cheesy. I think adult boxes can go either way….and I prefer mine to be on the classy side. The Big Oh! Box covers all my “must-haves” when it comes to adult subscription boxes….reasonable price, discreet packing, classy design, and a good mixture of items. There’s really only been one other adult subscription box that covered all these characteristics and I don’t think they are on the market anymore……so that means The Big Oh! Box has taken the #1 spot on my adult subscription box list. My only complaint would be the fact that they are quarterly…..I would love to get this box every 2 months…..or even every month!

XOXO

Big Oh! Box

An adult subscription box featuring a curated selection of full-sized toys & accessories designed to stimulate you & your partner’s appetite for exploration. We’ll send you everything you need to […]

Use code AYOB25 for 25% off your subscription! Learn More about Big Oh! Box »

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!