VictoryBox Review July 2016

VictoryBox Review July 2016

VictoryBox Review July 2016 – I recently introduced you guys to a new men’s subscription box, and now I get to show you what it looks like. Today I am reviewing my very first VictoryBox and at first glance I am liking what I see. Men’s subscription boxes are really taking over, and I am totally ok with that.

VictoryBox Details

If you aren’t familiar with VictoryBox it is a new men’s fashion subscription service where members receive one tie and one pocket square of different styles, fabrics, and patterns each month for $16/month. Bonus items also included frequently as well.

The Box: VictoryBox

Cost: $16 per month

What You Get: one tie and one pocket square of different styles, fabrics, and patterns each month, bonus items also included frequently as well.

Ships to: Worldwide

Shipping Cost: FREE to US, $10 to Canada, $15 international

Coupon Code: Use code ” AYOB5″ to get $5 off your first box – CLICK HERE

VictoryBox Review July 2016 1
Shipping Details

My very first VictoryBox arrived in small, square, checkered box. I like the minimal packaging, less to recycle. When you sign up for a subscription you must subscribe before the 1st of the month to be eligible for that upcoming month, and I believe boxes are shipped around the 10th of the month. As I mentioned above, boxes will always include a tie and a pocket square, but they will also include bonus items from time to time. I was excited to see if we received one this month……

VictoryBox Review July 2016 4
Navy Tie

I like the look of this tie. It’s not too much, and it doesn’t look cheap. The pattern is classic and so is the color. It will go with a variety of different suits, and navy is a color all men should have in their collection. I love navy accessories with a sharp grey suit and dark brown shoes.

VictoryBox Review July 2016 5
Pocket Square

I like the crisp, clean look of this pocket square. It’s perfect for summer and it matches the tie without looking too “matchy, matchy”. This is another accessory that will go with a number of different suit colors and styles.

VictoryBox Review July 2016 6
Lapel Flower

I’m super happy to see a bonus item in my first VictoryBox, I just wish it was a different style. I love the look of a lapel flower and I’m usually not too picky when it comes to the style, but this one is just a little too much for my liking. I would have liked it better if it was just one flower rather than 3 put together, or maybe a more masculine color? That is strictly a personal preference, and some subscribers will definitely love this. And……I really can’t complain because it is a bonus item…..yay for that!

VictoryBox Review July 2016 3
VictoryBox Review July 2016 – Final Thoughts

I’m super happy to see another men’s subscription box on the market, especially one that is so reasonably priced. I love that this box falls under the $20 mark, and so far I am liking their style. Yes, I would have liked to see a different lapel flower, but at the same time I am super excited that they included a bonus item. I really love the color and style of the tie, and the pocket square is perfect for Summer. A tie and a pocket square for $16 per month? That’s craziness…….I love it!

What do you think of VictoryBox?

XOXO

VictoryBox

VictoryBox is a Men’s Subscription Box Service where members received 3-4 men’s accessories + lifestyle products right to their door for just $16 a month.

Use code AYOB5 to get $5 off your first box! Learn More about VictoryBox »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *