Wantable Intimates Review February 2016

My January Wantable Intimates box was a HUGE bomb. I wasn’t really happy with it at all, and it takes a lot for me to say I am “unhappy” with a subscription box. I was super excited to review the new Intimates box as they recently made some changes to this collection, and I had high hopes for it.

If you aren’t familiar with Wantable it is a monthly subscription box that offers 5 different box options: a beauty box, intimates box, fitness box, style box, and a jewelry/accessory box. This page contains referral and affiliate links.

IMG_4298 Wantable Intimates February 2016 1

The Box: Wantable Intimates Box

Cost:  $50 for your first collection, $46/month thereafter

What You Get: Stylists will handpick 3 pieces of intimates apparel that perfectly fit your preferences. Choose comfy loungewear or sultry lingerie. Keep what you love, return what you don’t.

Ships to: US, Canada, Australia, UK

Shipping Cost: $6 to Canada, $10 to Australia, $7 to UK

Tax & Duty: $5.01 to Canada

Wantable Intimates February 2016 2 Wantable Intimates February 2016 5

As soon as I opened this month’s Wantable Intimates box I knew it was going to be better than last month’s box. The colors and fabrics are much more my style…..maybe I need to revise my style preferences…

Wantable Intimates February 2016 9

Aztec Mixed Legging ($24) – Yup! These are amazing! I’ve been waiting for a pair of tights like this for over a year now. I always see cute little leggings and knee-high socks on other reviews, and I am always jealous….now I have my own….how do I request more of these?

Wantable Intimates February 2016 7

Long sleeve Tunic ($30) – Another great piece, and I love that the color is Spring appropriate. My biggest complaint about Wantable is the fact that their items are rarely season specific. I actually wore this last night….it’s perfect to lounge around in, or wear to bed…I love it!

Wantable Intimates February 2016 8

Ruffle Shorts ($30) – I feel the same way about these as I do about the tunic….they are perfect! I love the fabric, I love the color, and I love the way they fit. I wore them under the tunic and have a feeling it will be my new go-to outfit at the end of the day.

Wantable Intimates February 2016 4

Value: $84

Thoughts: Us Canadians don’t get the best value when it comes to our Wantable box, but I just love the concept so much that I keep coming back for more. This month’s box definitely makes up for my less than perfect January box, and makes me want to subscribe for another couple of months. I found out that they have recently introduced the Wantable Stream, which is a place where you can see what other subscribers received in their boxes and request the ones you like, but I couldn’t really figure it out, and I didn’t really see anything I liked as it was mostly jewelry and style edits. I will definitely keep an eye on it though.

XOXO

Wantable

Wantable.com is an online lifestyle service for busy people on the go, providing premium products tailored to your unique tastes, wants, and needs. They offer individually curated Style, Fitness, and Men’s Fitness […]

Learn More about Wantable »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *