White Willow Box Review June 2016

White Willow Box Review June 2016 – This subscription box is probably one of the most popular Canadian boxes on the market right now. I always get a ton of feedback from you guys after I post a review, so its safe to say that you all love it as much as I do. I have been very impressed with this box, and would consider myself one of their biggest fans.

If you aren’t familiar with White Willow Box it is Canada’s newest and only upscale monthly lifestyle subscription box for women with a stylish flare shipping across Canada and the US. Each month you will receive four to five full-sized and sample products valued at over $70. This box was provided complimentary for review.

White Willow Box Review June 2016 1 White Willow Box Review June 2016 2

The Box: White Willow Box

Cost: $35 month to month, $34 for 3 months, $33 for 6 months and $32 for a 12 month subscription

What You Get: Four to Five full-sized and sample products from beauty and personal care, fashion accessories, home decor accents, culinary delights, technology gadgets and other lifestyle surprises.

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: $8.50 to Canada & $19.50 to US

White Willow Box Review June 2016 3 White Willow Box Review June 2016 4

White Willow Box is one of the prettiest boxes I receive. This little gem is packaged beautifully, and is definitely gift worthy. I also love their product cards, and the fact that the box ships in a separate mailing box so as not to damage the pretty white logo’d box inside……..in other words, they have their shit together.

White Willow Box Review June 2016 10 White Willow Box Review June 2016 11

Cake Shaped Towel by Cotture Towel – This is extremely cute but not really my style. That’s not to say that some subscribers won’t love it. I like the idea of it, but just don’t think I would use it.

White Willow Box Review June 2016 8

ToGoSpa Ice Water Eyes – I am very excited to see these in the box. ToGoSpa has their own subscription service, which I reviewed last year. I love their eye treatments and have used them a few times. I highly recommend putting them in the fridge and applying them during a nice hot bath……it’s heaven.

Maple Syrup (a gift from Culinary Team Canada) – This little bonus item is in honour of Canada’s team competing in the World Culinary Olympics in Germany right now!

White Willow Box Review June 2016 7

Define Fruit Infusion Bottle – Eeek! I love these bottles. I received a similar one in a subscription box last year and use it all the time. I have also given these a gifts and the recipients have all really loved them. My favourite combo is mint, lemon, and cucumber.

White Willow Box Review June 2016 9

Foxy’s Gourmet Savory Dips – I was hoping to see something like this in the box. Subscribers received 1 of 3 flavours – guacamole, pesto, or salsa. I like to have things like this on hand for entertaining, last-minute guests, etc. I want one of each!

White Willow Box Review June 2016 12 White Willow Box Review June 2016 6

Thoughts: To be totally honest, this isn’t my favourite box from White Willow, but that is strictly a personal preference. I like all the products we received, but I think I like the last few boxes a little more. I blame it on the fact that I am “girly” and love to see fashion accessories in my subscription boxes, but on the other hand, I totally understand that this can’t happen every month, they need to switch things up, you know what I’m sayin? But……I am really excited to make the Pesto Dip, and I will get a lot of use out of the water bottle.

What do you think of White Willow Box?

XOXO

White Willow Box

Canada’s leading upscale bi-monthly lifestyle subscription box for women with a stylish flare! Shipped across Canada and US.

Learn More about White Willow Box »

Leave a Reply