Your Bijoux Box Review January 2016

The last two month’s of Your Bijoux Box have been pretty great. I am constantly reaching for the Renegade Y Chain necklace from the November box, but I mentioned that last time…..just thought it was worth mentioning again because it has become a favourite in my jewelry collection. This just proves that the ladies at Your Bijoux Box really know what they are doing, but I mentioned that last time as well. I’m going to stop repeating myself and get on with the review.

If you aren’t familiar with Your Bijoux Box it is a monthly subscription box containing 3 pieces of jewelry, hand curated by Shana. The jewelry they select is on-trend, versatile and wearable, and you will receive at least $100 worth of jewelry each month. This box was provided complimentary for review and may include affiliate links.

Your Bijoux Box January 2016 8 Your Bijoux Box January 2016 1

The Box: Your Bijoux Box

Cost: $35 per month

What You Get: 3 pieces of hand curated jewelry at your doorstep each month.

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: FREE to US & $6 to Canada

Your Bijoux Box January 2016 4

 

This month’s box is titled “Blush Stokes” which tells me there are going to be some gorgeous blush tones tucked inside. I saw a spoiler for this month’s box, as I always do, and I fell in love with it….as I always do. Pale pink (blush) is the perfect shade for January if you ask me.

Your Bijoux Box January 2016 7 Your Bijoux Box January 2016 6

Pavlova Statement Necklace – This is exactly the kind of necklace I love to see in Your Bijoux Box. I tend to gravitate towards statement pieces and this one is absolutely gorgeous. They usually give us some style tips on the product card and they mention to wear this with colors such as camel, chocolate, khaki, ivory, army green, and burgundy. Excellent choices!

Your Bijoux Box January 2016 5 Your Bijoux Box January 2016 9 Your Bijoux Box January 2016 2

Anna Crystal Bracelet – This is hands down my favourite bracelet to date! Everything about it is perfect, the size, the statement element, the color of the stones, etc…..I will be wearing this a lot!

Pave Button Earrings – These beauties round out the box nicely. I happen to really love this style of earring because they are simple enough to wear everyday but the sparkle makes them easy to dress up. They will basically go with anything.

Your Bijoux Box January 2016 3

Thoughts: The best thing about Your Bijoux Box is the fact that I am never disappointed. Some jewelry subscription boxes make the mistake of opting for styles that have a cheap or juvenile element to them, but I’ve never encountered that with Your Bijoux Box. I also love the fact that they switch things up every now and then by alternating between simple styles and statement pieces. Basically what I am saying is that I like everything about this subscription box. I would love to see more rings but that’s just me grasping at straws, trying to find something other to say than – I love it.

XOXO

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!