SprezzaBox Review February 2016 – Men’s Subscription Box

For all the Men reading this review right now, SprezzaBox is the subscription box you need in your life. They put together a pretty amazing box every month, I’m even tempted to say they put together a better box than most of the women’s subscription boxes I review. They definitely have their s*** together!

If you aren’t familiar with SprezzaBox it is a Men’s Subscription Box for the fashion conscious man who dresses both professionally and casually. SprezzaBox curates the latest fashion accessories and provides them to you at an extremely low-cost every month. They strive to keep the product mix fresh in each box so that you will always look dapper. Best of all, they partner with some amazing new companies to help you discover new brands. It’s like a present to yourself every month! This box was provided complimentary for review and may include affiliate links.

SprezzaBox February 2016 1

The Box: SprezzaBox

Cost:

  • $28 per month US subscription
  • $34 per month Canadian subscription

What You Get: 3-4 lifestyle products and 1 grooming item. A typical box will have an awesome tie, socks, a key accessory and some fancy grooming product. But don’t worry, we’ll surprise you with the occasional pocket square, bow tie, cuff links or other trending products.

Ships to: US & Canada

Shipping Cost: Included in Cost

Coupon Code: Use code “AYOB10″ to get 10% off – CLICK HERE

SprezzaBox February 2016 4

SprezzaBox snuck up on me this month. It arrived in a white mailing bag instead of their typical logo’d box, and at first I had no clue what it was. Just when I thought I had them figured out they go and do something like this…..this is why I love them so much….they keep me on my toes.

SprezzaBox February 2016 6

Razor MD Dopp Kit ($40) – I think I just fell in love with SprezzaBox more than I already was….is that possible? This was a great idea on their part, who can’t use a new travel bag for their toiletries?

SprezzaBox February 2016 7 SprezzaBox February 2016 8

Salt & Dapper Necktie ($49) – The pattern on this tie is amazing! The maroon/grey colour combination is perfection.

SprezzaBox February 2016 9

Stesso Socks ($12) – I am LOVING these socks!! Not only do I love a good argyle pattern, but I also love a little pop of lilac. If my feet were bigger I would keep these for myself.

SprezzaBox February 2016 12

Bryer Luggage Tag ($25) – This is a great idea and fits with the travel theme perfectly.

SprezzaBox February 2016 11

IconQ Kicks Earbuds ($10) – This is the item that got me this month. I have a slight obsession with earphones and think that everyone needs at least a couple sets. All the other men’s subscription boxes out there need to be taking notes right about now…..

SprezzaBox February 2016 10

Billy Jealousy Shampoo (travel size) – Perfect for the travel theme and smells amazing…I also happen to really like this brand…..nailed it!

SprezzaBox February 2016 5

Thoughts: This is what I am talking about! SprezzaBox is killing it this year! They have definitely stepped their game up…not that they needed to…..and they are giving all the other men’s subscription boxes reason to worry….but I think I said that last month. I absolutely LOVE that they mixed things up this month and sent their items in a Dopp Kit instead of their typical box. Doing things like this will definitely keep their subscribers happy and coming back for more. And can we also talk about the colour theme they have going on this month? I seriously want to know who is responsible for curating their boxes because I think I might love them…..

XOXO

SprezzaBox

For $28 a month, you’ll receive 5-6 men’s fashion and lifestyle accessories delivered monthly to your doorstep. All items are curated by SprezzaBox’s expert stylists and retailed at over $100!

Use code AYOB10 for 10% off first box + entire store purchase! Learn More about SprezzaBox »

Leave a Reply