TeeBlox Review July 2016

TeeBlox Review July 2016

TeeBlox Review July 2016 – I regret to inform you that today’s review will be my last for TeeBlox. I really enjoy this subscription, and think it is a great option for all those t-shirt lovers out there.However,  I feel as though there’s not much I can tell you about this subscription service that I haven’t already told you.

If you aren’t familiar with TeeBlox it is a monthly subscription service for your favorite tees. They specialize in curating branded shirts in the following categories: Games, Movies & TV Shows, and Beer & Liquor. This box was provided complimentary for review and may include affiliate links.

TeeBlox Review July 2016 2
TeeBlox Details

The Box: TeeBlox

Cost: $9.99 per month

What You Get: Each shipment comes with an official licensed tee and 2 of the following collectible gears: posters, comic books, stickers, decals.

Ships to: Worldwide

Shipping Cost: $2.50

Coupon Code: use code AYEAROFBOXES to get 15% off your subscription – CLICK HERE

Screenshot 2016-07-20 07.19.57
TeeBlox Update

I received an email from TeeBlox a couple of weeks ago, and I thought they had mentioned something about teaming up with new companies in order to offer new bonus items. We usually receive a comic book and a poster. I think this is a great idea. While I love the t-shirts, I just don’t really get excited about the other products I usually receive. So, I looked on their website today and found the image above. It shows items such as socks, coasters, keychains, wallets, etc……I wish I would have received some of these items in this month’s package rather than the comic book and sticker.

TeeBlox Review July 2016 3 TeeBlox Review July 2016 4
True Blood T-Shirt

I’m kind of confused by this month’s shirt. The label says “Game Of Thrones” but the design on the shirt says True Blood. I was super excited when I saw the label peaking out of the package because I love Game of Thrones. I’m not really sure what to think about it now.

TeeBlox Review July 2016 5
Comic Book & Sticker

These are the extra items I received this month, and as I mentioned above, I would have LOVED to see some different items.

TeeBlox Review July 2016 – Final Thoughts

I’m not crazy about this month’s TeeBlox. I think it would be my least favourite of all the month’s I have reviewed. I’m a little sad about the t-shirt mix up, and definitely would have liked to see some different bonus items. I think it is a good time to take a little break from reviewing this subscription. Maybe I will revisit it in the future.

XOXO

Explore.

Save.

Enjoy!

Sign up for a free account on A Year of Boxes to receive exclusive offers, be added to our monthly mailing list, and much more! We are always adding features to improve the experience for our users, from their valuable feedback!
Join Today!

Sorry, only registered users are able to leave comments! Please register to A Year of Boxes to leave comments!