TeeBlox Review July 2016

TeeBlox Review July 2016

TeeBlox Review July 2016 – I regret to inform you that today’s review will be my last for TeeBlox. I really enjoy this subscription, and think it is a great option for all those t-shirt lovers out there.However,  I feel as though there’s not much I can tell you about this subscription service that I haven’t already told you.

If you aren’t familiar with TeeBlox it is a monthly subscription service for your favorite tees. They specialize in curating branded shirts in the following categories: Games, Movies & TV Shows, and Beer & Liquor. This box was provided complimentary for review and may include affiliate links.

TeeBlox Review July 2016 2
TeeBlox Details

The Box: TeeBlox

Cost: $9.99 per month

What You Get: Each shipment comes with an official licensed tee and 2 of the following collectible gears: posters, comic books, stickers, decals.

Ships to: Worldwide

Shipping Cost: $2.50

Coupon Code: use code AYEAROFBOXES to get 15% off your subscription – CLICK HERE

Screenshot 2016-07-20 07.19.57
TeeBlox Update

I received an email from TeeBlox a couple of weeks ago, and I thought they had mentioned something about teaming up with new companies in order to offer new bonus items. We usually receive a comic book and a poster. I think this is a great idea. While I love the t-shirts, I just don’t really get excited about the other products I usually receive. So, I looked on their website today and found the image above. It shows items such as socks, coasters, keychains, wallets, etc……I wish I would have received some of these items in this month’s package rather than the comic book and sticker.

TeeBlox Review July 2016 3 TeeBlox Review July 2016 4
True Blood T-Shirt

I’m kind of confused by this month’s shirt. The label says “Game Of Thrones” but the design on the shirt says True Blood. I was super excited when I saw the label peaking out of the package because I love Game of Thrones. I’m not really sure what to think about it now.

TeeBlox Review July 2016 5
Comic Book & Sticker

These are the extra items I received this month, and as I mentioned above, I would have LOVED to see some different items.

TeeBlox Review July 2016 – Final Thoughts

I’m not crazy about this month’s TeeBlox. I think it would be my least favourite of all the month’s I have reviewed. I’m a little sad about the t-shirt mix up, and definitely would have liked to see some different bonus items. I think it is a good time to take a little break from reviewing this subscription. Maybe I will revisit it in the future.

XOXO

TeeBlox

TeeBlox is a monthly subscription service for your favorite tees. We specialize in curating branded shirts in the following categories: Games, Movies & TV Shows, and Disney.

Learn More about TeeBlox »

Leave a Reply